Speaker Promotions Center

Hello Speakers,

Thank YOU again for being an invaluable part of The Get Clients Everywhere Summit.

To make things easy for you, everything you need to support and promote as one of our expert speakers can be found below.

Important Reminder

Your story is very important to the content of the summit. While I have drafted copy, I completely understand it may not resonate. Please feel free to modify the solo email to reflect your personal experience in keeping with the theme of The Get Clients Everywhere Summit.

You will also find below your PERSONAL LINK as well as tweets, Facebook posts and graphics for you to use as you promote the event. In valuing your full commitment to this event’s success, please make sure to only use your personal link for all promotions.

REMINDER: Solo Email Promo Period : October 24th – November 4th

REMINDER: Social Media Promo Period: October 24th – November 11th

⇒At LEAST three social media blasts (Facebook, Twitter)

If you haven’t already, please let Iris know the date(s) you are sending your solo emails. You can reach her at:  iris@poolebizsolutions.com  

Thank you,
Marie

Solo Email Copy

Hello [Name],

The biggest challenge that every entrepreneur faces is getting clients. Right?

My friend, Marie Fratoni of Get Clients Everywhere is excited to host The Get Clients Everywhere Telesummit to help you bust through the boundaries and obstacles you face in your daily business and get you into powerful action resulting in more paying clients, more income, and more freedom, joy and fulfillment.

As entrepreneurs, we’re smart, talented and we always produce consistent amazing results, right?  At least that’s how it’s supposed to be. Well, there is a lot to consider when it comes to getting more clients and building a thriving business and that’s the content we’ll be providing for you. Solid business content that gives you easy- to- use information, inspiration, and concrete action steps that are guaranteed to make a profound difference for you!

Starting November 7th  through November 11, 2016 we are launching 12 Incredible Interviews with myself and other Expert Entrepreneurs designed to help you get clients everywhere, and make it your best and most productive year yet.

Click here to join us: [Please add hyperlink >>>The Get Clients Everywhere Telesummit <<<using your personal link we provided] 

Each interview will be 45 minutes in length, with no overlapping topics, with experts that comprise the myriad of considerations it takes to be a winning entrepreneur.

Join us for this FREE Online Summit and receive the amazing and generous freebies that the experts have generously put together just for you. Reserve your spot here: [Please add hyperlink >>>The Get Clients Everywhere Telesummit <<<using your personal link we provided] now. Let’s finish 2016 BIG!

 

[Your personal sign off]

Personal Links

Charla Mahon: http://getclientseverywhere.com/charla-mahon

Julie Flippin: http://getclientseverywhere.com/julie-flippin

Pamela Etzin: http://getclientseverywhere.com/pamela-etzin

Mande White Pearl: http://getclientseverywhere.com/mande-pearl

Lorikay Stone: http://getclientseverywhere.com/lorikay-stone

Michelle Bridger: http://getclientseverywhere.com/michelle-bridger

Sue Guiher: http://getclientseverywhere.com/sue-guiher

Sue Thompson: http://getclientseverywhere.com/sue-thompson

Laura West: http://getclientseverywhere.com/laura-west

Sandra Younger: http://getclientseverywhere.com/sandra-younger

Gregory Anne Cox: http://getclientseverywhere.com/gregory-anne

Pamela Bruner: http://getclientseverywhere.com/pamela-bruner

Social Media

Twitter Posts

Tweet Option A

12 biz experts share their top tips for creating a thriving business. The Get Clients Everywhere FREE 5-day Online Summit & Gift Giveaway <<<Add your personal link we provided>>>

 

Tweet Option B

Learn from Marketing Experts, Transformational Coaches, Systems Gurus & Professional Stylists! The Get Clients Everywhere Summit <<<Add your personal link we provided>>>

Facebook Posts

Facebook Option A

Bust through the boundaries and obstacles you face in your daily business and get into powerful action resulting in more paying clients, more income, and more freedom, joy and fulfillment. Join us on The Get Clients Everywhere FREE 5-day Online Summit & Gift Giveaway <<<Add your personal link we provided>>>

 

Facebook Option B

12 Amazing Expert share solid content that gives you easy- to- use information, inspiration, and concrete action steps that are guaranteed to make a profound difference in your business! Join us on The Get Clients Everywhere FREE 5-day Online Summit & Gift Giveaway <<<Add your personal link we provided>>>

Graphics

Newsletter Banner Graphic

Twitter Graphics

Facebook Graphics

Get Clients Everywhere © 2016 All Rights Reserved. | Site by <a href="http://www.poolebizsolutions.com/">Poole Biz Solutions</a>